Query from a friend

December 23, 2011

Dear friends,

How are you? For the last many years I am searching and looking to find out one of my friend of Nawab of Dhaka family, today successfully searched the web of Nawabbari and in google I found the name of my friend Khawaja Manzar Nadim, I seek your help/assistance for re-union of old friend/class mate of New Govt High School Armanitola Dhaka, am sure you people know him, I remember one of his brother is Khawaja Waqar.  

I request you people to kindly help me get his email or other contact so that I can write him.

Thank you so much for your help. 

Azfar Shamim

Karachi Pakistan

2 Responses to “Query from a friend”

  1. Belal Hassan Says:

    Dear Mr. Azfar,
    I have already informed Waqar bhai.
    He will get in touch with you.
    Regards,

  2. Azfar Shamim Says:

    Dear Belal,

    I once again thank for your co-operation. I have not yet received any communication either from Waqar or Manzar, if you meet them please ask them to write me.

    Thanks
    Azfar


Leave a Reply

