BTV Magazine Program Ittadi at Ahsan Manziln on July 31st 09

July 23, 2009

IttadiIf a question comes through to you which is your favorite bangla magazine program? Or which is the most popular tv program in Bangladesh not only BTV but also all channel? I am sure 99% vote to Ittadi presented by Hanif Sanket.
This Popular Magazine Program will telecast at 9 pm in July 31, 2009. This part is built based on our oldest and historical place “Ahsan Manzil”. It telecast in BTV so don’t miss watch it at night July31.
Source: http://ourdallywood.blogspot.com/2009/07/magazine-program-ittadi-will-shown-in.html

12 Responses to “BTV Magazine Program Ittadi at Ahsan Manziln on July 31st 09”

  1. Anas Nasarullah Says:

    I would like to ask the family in BD to do a recording of the program and send it in here… so that us from outside the country can see the show as well… THanks!!

  2. Bakermahmud Says:

    Iam Baker, Live in Japan.I like ittadi very mach.I want to talk with Mr.HanifSonket.Eny body gave me Mr,Hanifs Adders and phone no.I oblise him.Please helf me.I have a Eid Song For ittadi. bakermahmud@yahoo.com

  3. anwar Says:

    kub valo lage. tobe ager moto english chober bangla dakte chi

  4. Md.Mukul Miah Says:

    Very Nice and popular show persent by BTV.But i dont know what the Read(certificed) and of Mr.Hanif Sonken.Could any one send his Certificed name Please.

  5. Ruma Says:

    Dear Hanif Sangket.
    Geetings from ruma!
    I know a old woman who has been teaching the children who are not going to school since 89 in a rmote village of Madaripur district of BD as a candel light.I request you that if you telycast this news in your popular program, she will be recognized by us.
    I am also available in 01556360317.
    Thanks
    Ruma

  6. Sabir Mondal Says:

    inspite of an Indian,I love Bangla language.So I love Bangladesh also.one of the BTV’s popular megazine programme.I know well about Ittadi than any Bangladeshi.It is my proud.hopping that Ettadi will continue for ever.Ettadi helps to grow spontanity. —Sabir mondal, West Bengal, India.

  7. Sabir Mondal Says:

    Ettadi,Ettadi,Ettadi its not a etc. it is unique in whole world among megazine programme.It is the real picture of society.It helps toprotect our society.It can do only Ettadi.long live Ettadi And my ever respected Hanif sangket.—-Bulet West Bengal,India /I am available at +919475625038

  8. Shakhawat hossain Says:

    Nice place

  9. Helal Says:

    this is the best to me ever seen.

  10. Fatema aziz papri Says:

    this is the best best and best tv programme. i like it so much and i love this.

  11. RUBEL Says:

    MY FAVARIT

  12. Md.Rafiqul Islam Says:

    I am rafiq. I am b.s.s(Hon)m.s.s-sociologya. .y father is 4th class gov. worker. I have also 3 Sister. They read in B.A


Leave a Reply

