Summer in New York…

May 27, 2008

On a much lighter note, apart from the “Shady Deals” below, summer is beautiful in New York and today was a beautiful day — 72 F(24 C approx) with a light breeze. I spent last night playing ping pong with my cousins Anas, Arshad, Fardeen and Shahadat until for 4am this morning and went to my aunt’s(Zari phuppu) place in the afternoon for a barbecue–the first this summer.

Later came home and found this song on Youtube. I would like to dedicate it to my sister Ayesha and all my cousins, aunts and relatives with the same name…

– Belal (DNF Website Team)

Leave a Reply

