Family Tree update

March 25, 2008

Nadim Ahmed Khawja said ..As salaamu’alaikumFirst of all, I’d like to commend you on an excellent website. It’s very interesting and a great way to stay in touch with our family heritage and history.I just wanted to make a few adjustments to my family’s listing on the site. My name is actually Nadim Ahmed Khawja (the site lists me as Nadeem Hassan Khwaja). I’m the son of Najmi Hassan Khawja, who is the son of Khawja Jahangir. I’m married to Tasneem Karim and I have 3 children: Hafsa Nadim Khawja, Omar Nadim Khawja and Safiyyah Nadim Khawja. We currently live in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. Also, how do I upload photos to the site? Thanks. Wa salaamu’alaikum,Nadim Khawja nad417@hotmail.com 

One Response to “Family Tree update”

  1. Ishrat Khwaja Says:

    Assalaamu Alaykum,

    I just saw your website for the first time, yesterday! It’s nice to find out so much more about my father’s family via your site. Thank you very much.

    I’d just like to ask you to amend some of the information you have on the family tree. I’m the daughter of Najmi Hassan Khawja (son of Jahangir Mohammed Khawja). I’m listed on the tree as “Ishrat Pikie Khawja”, but my full name is “Ishrat Kausar Khawja”. I am married to Seddik Boudjelida and have four children: Haajar Seddik Boudjelida, Asmaa Seddik Boudjelida, Yahya Seddik Boudjelida and Yusuf Seddik Boudjelida.

    I believe my brother Nadim, has already contacted you about his family. My youngest brother has been listed as “Jameem Hassan Khawja” but his name is “Jameel Najmi Khawja”.

    Thank you very much for your efforts in keeping everyone in touch.

    Wassalaamu Alaykum,
    Ishrat Khawja
    Jeddah, KSA


Leave a Reply

