Ramadan Mubarak!

September 16, 2007

Assalamualaikum,

I wish everyone a blessed Ramadan. Please pray for all your Muslim relatives, as we are all related in one way or another. Welcome this Holy month of Ramadan with peace and prosperity and make it an effort to do your fasting, prayers, and du’a for everyone at your best. Please also remember me in your du’a at all times.

Here is a pleasant video of Sami Yusuf in “Hasbi Rabbi Jalallah…”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qkkwgrjOBFQ 

Lots of love,

Syeda Nashmin Nomaan

 

“Ramadan Mubarak!”

Learn more about Ramadan 

One Response to “Ramadan Mubarak!”

  1. Nashmin Says:

    Hey everyone! I hope this post will be of great use for people who visit this site and do not know much about Islam. I will continue posting more facts about our religion as we go through the year. I have started with Ramadan and will continue to wish and acknowledge everyone around us.
    I just figured out how to post my own entry for which I’m a bit late in wishing everyone. Sorry for that..
    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

