Finally Graduated!

September 13, 2007

I, Khwaja Ali Madani s/o Late Khwaja Masood Nasarullah, have successfully completed my MBA program from Southeast University, Banani campus, Dhaka after my completion of BBA from State University of Bangladesh.

Please pray for me and for my success in my life as a true member of Dhaka Nawab Family and work for it.

One Response to “Finally Graduated!”

  1. Nahyan Ershad Moinuddin Says:

    Congrats!! best of luck, even though we never met, my dada khawaja Moinuddin and your dada khawaja Nasarullah were 1st cousins.


Leave a Reply

