Dhaka Wedding: Khwaja Zartaj (s/o of Khwaja Ayazur Rahman)

March 29, 2007

Zartaj son of Khwaja Ayazur Rahman, who passed away on November 27th, will get married on 30 March in Dhaka.

– Haldi – 29 March
– Kabin – 30 March and
– Ruksati – 31 March.

To congratulate the newly wed couple, you may call:
Dhaka: (8802) 739-5234 (Home)
              (8801)716-558846 (Mobile)

3 Responses to “Dhaka Wedding: Khwaja Zartaj (s/o of Khwaja Ayazur Rahman)”

  1. Subhia Sahal Says:

    Zartaj and Sumaiya are getting marries on March 30th.

    – Haldi – 29 March
    – Kabin – 30 March and
    – Ruksati – 31 March.

    Dear Sumaiya and Zartaj,

    I wish you all the happiness of this world. You are my dearest little sis, whose wedding was my dream. But unfortunately I couldn’t make it. But all my blessings are with you. Though my eyes are always wet with tears for I am not there with you, but I am happy and lucky for having the sweetest sis like you.

    I am very sorry Ammi and Apa that I left you all alone to do everything, but I love you all. I am not very far away, I am always there with you, somewhere lost in the crowd. Wish Abbu could be with us now to share all this happiness.

    There are no words to express how happy i am, it is just that I am not able to see you as a bride. May you have the happiest moments of life everafter.

    You sis,
    Subhia

  2. Khawja sayem Says:

    Dear Zartaj and Sumaiya

    Congrats.Wish you a very happy and bright life.May Allah bless newly wed couple.Inthis pleasant moment Missing Khawja Ayazur Rahman with great respect.God bless you.

    Sayem Uncle

  3. ZAINAB Says:

    congratz ib ur wedding. hope u have a greeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaat life


Leave a Reply

